Band Executive Council

The MTR has two branches of student leaders that are elected to represent and lead these ensembles.  The Band Executive Council (BEC) has delegated different responsibilities to its members to promote the community and social connection of the band members.  The BEC organizes social events and fundraisers for those events, along with many other activities.

The Band Executive Council for the 2016-17 school year:

President:    Mitchell Rogers

Vice President:    Michael Dang

Social Chair:    Christina Recto

Treasurer:    Evan Juan

Secretary:    Michelle Te

Fundraising Chair:    Sonia Kelly

Color Guard Representative:    Brook Egley

Historians:    Katherine McPhie, Kimberly Mauricio, Elaine Zhang, Dorothy Xu

Go to the top of the page.
Going up?
Gold Ribbon SchoolBlue Ribbon SchoolDistinguished School